Modular multichannel measuring device (liquid analysis)JUMO AQUIS touch P

The product is intended as a platform for measuring, controlling, recording, and displaying the pH value/redox, electrolytic conductivity, high-purified water resistance, temperature, disinfection measurands (such as free chlorine, total chlorine, chlorine dioxide, ozone, hydrogen peroxide, and peracetic acid), and the totalized flow rate.

202580_Aquis_touch_p_frontal_EN.tif

general technical data
Data sheet

Next steps

JUMO AQUIS touch P

The product is intended as a platform for measuring, controlling, recording, and displaying the pH value/redox, electrolytic conductivity, high-purified water resistance, temperature, disinfection measurands (such as free chlorine, total chlorine, chlorine dioxide, ozone, hydrogen peroxide, and peracetic acid), and the totalized flow rate.

JUMO AQUIS touch P

The product is intended as a platform for measuring, controlling, recording, and displaying the pH value/redox, electrolytic conductivity, high-purified water resistance, temperature, disinfection measurands (such as free chlorine, total chlorine, chlorine dioxide, ozone, hydrogen peroxide, and peracetic acid), and the totalized flow rate.

Filter as document type

No related documents found.

Are you looking for support?

Inquiries / Offers

We will assist you with your project and provide you with an offer tailored to your personal needs.

Team Sales

+41 44 928 24 44

Request a quote now!

Customer service and Repair

We care about your problems and wull find solutions for you. We are also the contact persons for commissioning, maintenance and calibration.

Team-Service

+41 44 928 24 44

Contact us now!

Modulares Mehrkanalmessgerät (Flüssigkeitsanalyse)JUMO AQUIS touch P

Das Produkt dient als Plattform zum Messen, Regeln, Registrieren und Anzeigen von pH-Wert/Redox, elektrolytische Leitfähigkeit, Reinstwasser-Widerstand, Temp., Desinfektionsmessgrößen, wie freies Chlor, Gesamtchlor, Chlordioxid, Ozon, Wasserstoffperoxid und Peressigsäure und der Durchflussmenge.

202580_Aquis_touch_p_frontal_EN.tif

Allgemeine Technische Daten
Typenblatt

Nächste Schritte

JUMO AQUIS touch P

Das Produkt dient als Plattform zum Messen, Regeln, Registrieren und Anzeigen von pH-Wert/Redox, elektrolytische Leitfähigkeit, Reinstwasser-Widerstand, Temp., Desinfektionsmessgrößen, wie freies Chlor, Gesamtchlor, Chlordioxid, Ozon, Wasserstoffperoxid und Peressigsäure und der Durchflussmenge.

JUMO AQUIS touch P

Das Produkt dient als Plattform zum Messen, Regeln, Registrieren und Anzeigen von pH-Wert/Redox, elektrolytische Leitfähigkeit, Reinstwasser-Widerstand, Temp., Desinfektionsmessgrößen, wie freies Chlor, Gesamtchlor, Chlordioxid, Ozon, Wasserstoffperoxid und Peressigsäure und der Durchflussmenge.

Filtern nach Dokumentart

Keine zugehörigen Dokumente gefunden.

Suchen Sie Unterstützung?

Anfragen / Angebote

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Ihrem Projekt zur Seite und erstellen Ihnen ein auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittenes Angebot, das auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingeht.

Team Sales

+41 44 928 24 44

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

Kundendienst und Reparaturservice

Wir nehmen uns Ihren Problemen an und finden Lösungen für Sie. Auch für Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Kalibrierung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Team Service

+41 44 928 24 44

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!